If I knew it would be this ba… forget it. Make it better again.

Jeez…

To exercise means you have to get up and do something just so your body is able to endure certain physical exertions and with every time you do more exercising, you get to add to your body’s repetoire of what your body can do…

…but you have to get up and do something.

If I knew it was going to be this hard to do stuff I used to be able to do again, I would have not let myself fall off the thing I, uh, fell off of… figuratively.

Oh well, I did. Now it’s time to make it better again.

Well, the existentialism plus a strive for perfectionism summed up to be my downfall. I thought too hard about stuff I used to just do and just doing anything I sometimes obsess about getting it right.

Not healthy. I mean, try to get it right but within your relaxed and controllable zones of your mind.

If you’re stressing for perfection, it’s not going to be pretty if you miss the target.

If you’re stressing for perfection, you should exercise more in whatever it is you’re stressing about.

Practice makes perfect.

Exercise is practice.

Exercise.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

