Interesting feeling…

I have this interesting feeling about people I have met or at least have made contact with in the past 10 months.

More and more people in the latter of that time period.

But yeah, they all have something that is of interest to me that keeps me wanting to collaborate with them on a project or just keep in touch with them.

Or maybe I am just interested in everything?

I have notice that I have been interested in most of what these people are doing.

Why does it feel so right?

I have never done this before.

“This” as in meet and just talk to people.

I like to talk about stuff.

What do you like to talk about?

Talk to me about it.

(I keep on asking to talk with people =)

Really though, what are your worries or interests that you might want help with?

Interesting feeling… I want to talk to people.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

