Dancing, Music, Art

Have I talked about dancing yet?

I’m pretty sure I have.

Just give me a dance studio with mirrors all around and a nice audio system…
…I would like to just dance for a while!

Minimal if any audience. Preferrably other people who aren’t trying to judge because I’m not ready for that yet.

You know what I want? An HD camera so with these dance sessions, possibly a music video can come into play real easy.

I got R&B club tracks ready for videos… I think.

I want to do music videos that are fun, not the usual, stereotypical crap.

See,
because with all the same sh!t going on in the mainstream music videos,
there needs to be a counter. Ideas need to dance around a bit. Also the
song needs to have a feel that is open for something new. Well, it’s
not a necessity but it sure does help get the creativity going easier.

So I would like to dance.
I would like to see cool music videos.
I would like to make cool music videos.
I would like to hear new music.
I would like to see you dance and have fun.
I would like to cause that fun atmosphere with my music.

I guess I have an artistic mindset.

It’s so fun though!

– G B

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

