New Year.

This is it.

The last entry of the year.

2007 was pretty up, then UP, then down… way… down.

But let’s not talk about that…

Let’s talk about 2008! It comes in about 26 hours. I feel inspired for a change from what my life was in 2007. Yes, a change in the next year.

Not too much. Just the parts that I noticed were still unsatisfactory and I need improved at this time.

There’s probably some other stuff I need to change still but I don’t know what they are yet.

2008. Ah, an even number.

Chinese say it’s the year of the rat. Sounds bad? Nah, not to the Chinese.

Some website said, “The best way for you to succeed is to be patient, let things develop slowly, and make the most of every opening you can find.” because it’s the year of the rat.

(I don’t know why really either. It’s just those “things you need to hear/read” =)

I agree with that advice for certain situations that I am in. Not all.

So yeah, 2008 is coming. I can’t wait until I’m back to the usual grind but first, hopefully, my body will be back to near 100% after that sickness passed.

Let’s start it fresh or keep things fresh for the start of the new year!

Have a good new year!

– G B

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

