Merry Christmas! I can’t give you a gift to unwrap.

Merry Christmas (Eve)!

This is a time for giving and joy and happiness and love.

Let’s go in order. The giving of gifts. Honestly, this is a hard time for me to try and feel like I have given anything. I don’t have any money. I don’t have a job to get any money. I can’t give any gift as a physical object…

Which is why…

All I can give is my feelings of joy and happiness of love. To some, they give a gift and expect something in return. To those who feel that way, I’m sorry if you have given me a gift and I can’t give you one in return.

Those who haven’t give me a gift but would like one from me, I’m sorry to you as well. If you are a friend or a family member, I really wish I could.

This is my reason (you can call it an excuse, a cop-out, whatever, I understand) for not getting physical gifts for anyone.

I really do wish I could though. It’s always great to make someone smile because they got something that they wanted. It’s even better when it’s from you.

So to all of those that I cannot give a gift to but I wish I could…
I do wish you get what you want then from somebody else. I’m sorry I cannot follow through with a physical gift.

I do want you all to be happy and enjoy your holiday! All I can do is hope and wish for you to have one. I’m sorry I can’t do more.

I hope I can make it up next year.

– G B

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

