Note to self: Don’t open up too much.

But if I don’t, I feel like I’m hiding myself from whoever.

Grr… I don’t want ambiguity anymore but is there a point where it’s too much?

If there is, I am pretty sure I have not crossed it although everybody has their own threshold.

My weakness. I can’t help it.

Better myself or better myself?

Which is… better?

I find beauty. It’s rarely here to stay.

(sigh…)

– G B

P.S. I can’t wait ’til I’m inspired to write things with a lighter feel again.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

