SPRING BREAK IS ALMOST OVER!!!

… but it was a great spring break for me. I visited folks down in LA
(Cerritos/Downey area) and I found out what was going on with the music
crew I am a part of **Drastic Measures™**. It is prolly where I’m going
to end up being for the start of some kind of life. Other than that,
there are a lot of asians there… specifically FiLiPiNoS!!! I LOVE
IT!!! Anywayz, next time I go, I’ll bring a camera and take some
pictures. I gotta go record now – LaTeR!!!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

