I just got back from L.A. – that was a weird feeling trip. 1st day, we go down and get settled in. 2nd day we go to Disneyland all day. 3rd day, visit with family and then leave. Funny thing is we spent more time at Disneyland than with the family. Not enough time…….. Oh, and I had planned to meet the crew from Cerritos (Tommy, June……. and whoever else) but things happened………. or should I say didn’t happened…….. but whatever, I’ll get there soon enough. I have never seen so many cows than at this one place on Highway 5. It’s like a freaking cow rave!!!! I am tired…….. =P

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

